• Facebook Icon
  • RSS Icon
Translate

Contact

Laura Borchers   Borough Clerk  lborchers@norwoodboro.org  201.784.2965
Everett Falt Deputy Clerk

 

efalt@norwoodboro.org

201.784.2961 
Lubna Muneer   Tax/Finance lmuneer@norwoodboro.org  201.784.2960 
Kathy Shalhoub Payroll  kshalhoub@norwoodboro.org 201.767.7200 ext. 4014 
Lindsay Volpitta  Court Admin.  lindsay.volpitta@njcourts.gov  201.767.7200 ext. 4023 
Gino Tessaro Const. Official gtessaro@norwoodboro.org   201.767.7200 ext. 4024 
Laurie Engel  Tech. Assistant  lengel@norwoodboro.org  201.767.7420 
John Guercio  Tax Assessor    201.767.7200 ext. 4020 
Debbie Whalen  Board of Health  dwhalen@norwoodboro.org  201.767.7204 
Jeffrey Krapels  Police Chief  jkrapels@norwoodpd.org  201.768.0850 
JoAnn Voccola  Chief's Secretary  jvoccola@norwoodpd.org  201.784.2964 
Alan Schrader  DPW Superintendent  aschrader@norwoodboro.org 201.768.4152