• RSS Icon
Translate

Municipal Information


       
Lubna Muneer 12/31/2021 Tax Collector 201-784-2960
Lubna Muneer 12/31/2021 CFO/Treasurer 201-784-2960
John Guercio Tenure Tax Assessor 201-767-7206
Alan Schrader   Superintendent DPW 201-768-4152
Lindsay Volpitta Tenure Court Administrator 201-767-7207
Debbie Whalen   Registrar 201-767-7204
Hansel F. Asmar   County Health Officer 201-599-6216
    327 Ridgewood Ave.  
    Paramus NJ, 07652  
Gino Tessaro  8/13/2021 Construction Official 201-767-7435
Laurie Engel   Technical Assistant 201-767-7420
William McGuire 12/31/19 Fire Prevention 201-767-7420
Kevin McLaughlin 12/31/19 Norwood Fire Dept. 201-768-6023
    602 Broadway  
John Kuder   Norwood EMS 201-768-4477
Lynn Reiff   Library Director 201-768-9555
    Norwood Public Library  
 https://www.nplnj.org/   198 Summit Street  
Ms. Lisa Gross   Superintendent/Principal 201-768-6363

ext. 60002

 https://www.wearenorwood.org/   Board of Education 201-768-2047 fax
    177 Summit Street

2019 HOLIDAY DAYS OBSERVED
(all municipal offices closed)
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 7, 2019
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11, 2019 (observed)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2019