• RSS Icon
Translate

Municipal Information


       
Christopher Battaglia   Tax Collector 201-784-2960
Christopher Battaglia   CFO/Treasurer 201-784-2960
John Guercio Tenure Tax Assessor 201-767-7206
Jordan Padovano   Borough Administrator 201-784-2965
Richard Buginsky   Deputy Borough Clerk 201-784-2961
Lindsay Volpitta Tenure Court Administrator 201-767-7207
Debbie Whalen   Registrar 201-767-7204
Hansel F. Asmar   County Health Officer 201-599-6216
    327 Ridgewood Ave.  
    Paramus NJ, 07652  
Gino Tessaro  8/13/2021 Construction Official 201-767-7435
Laurie Engel   Technical Assistant 201-767-7420
William McGuire 12/31/21 Fire Prevention 201-767-7420
Michael Conguisti 12/31/21 Norwood Fire Dept. 201-768-6023
    602 Broadway  
Christopher Barron   Norwood EMS 201-768-4477
    Library Director 201-768-9555
    Norwood Public Library  
 https://www.nplnj.org/   198 Summit Street  
Ms. Lisa Gross   Superintendent/Principal 201-768-6363

ext. 60002

 https://www.wearenorwood.org/   Board of Education 201-768-2047 fax
    177 Summit Street

2021 HOLIDAY DAYS OBSERVED
(all municipal offices closed)
New Year’s Day Friday , January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021 (observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve

Friday December 24, 2021